Important! Your phone must be rooted in order to use all of the features. See below for more info!
» Display the passwords of networks you have been connected to before
» Share passwords with your friends
-> Since version 1.2 you are able to share these easily with qr-codes!
» Back up and restore your passwords
» Delete connections
For which is no root access needed?
•Delete connections you have added before with this app