Create virtual fences on the map. Get notified when your family members, friends or people you know go out those fences. Add people via their phone numbers, log locations for up to 30 days.
iFence show your people on the map in realtime.
Keep track of your family, spouse and children's locations live by creating virtual fences. Receive notifications when they go outside the designated fences or go to places you do not specify.
* You can add unlimited people,
* You can see the locations of your people on the map,
* Put the people you designate with virtual fences,
* Receive notification for people coming out of the virtual fence, people entering the fence,
* If your contacts are in the vehicle, get notified of their presence and location,
* Receive notifications for people in places you don't specify,
* Chat with your people from within the app,
* Battery warnings let you know when your contacts are running low
iFence is 100% confidential and never records any personal information and / or never shares it with third parties. No one can see or know your location except the ones you designate.
iFence is totally optimized for battery saving. It has very low effect on battery on permanent usage. But again, continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.
Try iFence now, so don't busy your mind about your loved ones.
** What permissions does iFence require?
- Geolocation: to share your location with the people you allow
- Phonebook (does not need phonebook permission): To select the phone number from your phonebook, press
- Camera (Scan QR Code): Code scanning feature to allow people to quickly
- Notifications: To receive location alerts,
** Your location or personal information will never be shared with third parties.
** About Subscriptions
Here are details on our subscriptions* offer:
• You can add limitless people, places, virtual fences, get notified on battery warnings and location changes and keep location logs for 30 days during your active subscription; if you want to use this features continuously your premium subscription must be enabled and active.
• We offer 1 week renewal, 1 month renewal and 6-months renewals premium subscription packages.
• 1 week Renewal subscriptions, will charge every week. 1 month Renewal subscriptions will charge every month, 6-months Renewal subscription will charge every 6-months. The charge may vary according to packages you prefer.
• Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24hours of the end of the current period, and the cost of the renewal will be provided.
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user. Auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
• You can cancel your subscription by entering the following address: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039 .