Hlavní navigace

 Thunder Fighter Squadron Games 5.3

3

Pro hodnocení programu se prosím nejprve přihlaste

Staženo
0 ×
Thunder Fighters Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack the best Arcade shooting game of 2020 and going to reached the 10 million milestone download on Apple Store.
This game is an action game, shoot fighter , Shmup with unique storyline and new gameplay. It is completely different from other classic alien shooter games of the same genre.

Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack will have both offline and online mode ( single player and multiplayer). Especially this is the game that players can transform their fighter into robots with more powerful combat power and stronger skills. Other chicken shooter games, other squadron games have never done that.

You will be a falcon and Big leader hawk captain of The One-Team under Universe I army. You will control the greatest fighter , fight to protect you Universe. In the storyline, you will chase and retake blueprint of Super Robot Mountain King from Crulel. Crulel is a spy of Universe X who entered our army and stolen the blueprint. Enter the game Infinity squad assault right now to know more about the storyline.

****** The Features******

Destroy enemies and get power-up item, gold to increase your power or upgrade fighter.
Earn gold to upgrade or buy new fighter.
Transform fighter to Robot by evolution card.
Level system very balance and attractive.
Global Leaderboard.
Mission system, achievement system , daily task are very diverse.
Complete mission to upgrade VIP rank.
Join Community to connect all people over the world

DON'T HESITATE, if you have ever played 1942, 1943, 1945 classic arcade shooting or any other shmup games, Please download Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack and enjoy this game.
****** CONTACT US******
We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Official site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact
  • Verze programu

    5.3

  • Poslední aktualizace od vývojáře

    13. 5. 2020

  • Počet stažení za měsíc

    0 ×

  • Velikost

    244,56 MB

  • Potřeba instalace:

    Ano

  • Web autora

    MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD.

  • Systémové požadavky

    Aplikace pro: iPhone, iPad

  • Podporované jazyky

    • Angličtina
Zobrazit více
Download now
Zdarma
Aplikace pro: iPhone, iPad

Sdílet

TIP: Stahují se vám programy pomalu? Změřte si rychlost svého internetového připojení.