* Subscribe to businesses and categories that interest you.
* You can always stop sharing your location once you Cancel or Redeem the deal.
* Enjoy savings beyond any great deals you had before.
Briskly relies on your current location in order to send you the appropriate and relevant last-minute deals from nearby businesses. Your location will only be shared privately with a business that you Reserve their last-minute deal with and until you get to that business. You can always stop sharing the location if you don’t Reserve a deal or once you Cancel or Redeem the deal.