Is added to the subtotal if you choose an item, the sales data will be recorded.
* Items can be customized. Name and price work is, of course, that image will be displayed on the button take photos.
* If you change to "disable" the [Enable] → Tap the list under [checkout], delete if you make a mistake, you will not be total.
sales data can be retrieved to a PC via iTunes.
pic -- Free Icons Set designed by Brankic1979 - Free psd http://brankic1979.com/icons/