Cricket Betting Tips for BPL T20 2017 and Ram Slam - Sluneč Hlavní navigace

 Cricket Betting Tips for BPL T20 2017 and Ram Slam 25.0

Pro hodnocení programu se prosím nejprve přihlaste

Staženo 0 ×


"Money Won is twice as sweet as Money Earned"

==== Why Us ======
Cricket Betting is good investment and we take it very seriously. Our Cricket betting tips are based on sound statistics and research and its is a much better way of investing hard earned money rather then betting based on emotions.

==== What we do =======
We believe in quality and we pick our cricket betting predictions after in-depth analysis and examining various statistics. Our cricket betting tips have wide varieties of bet types , for example

1. Player Performance
2. Total Match Score
3. Top Team Batsmen / Bowler
4. Match Winner
5. And Many More ……

We cover all the international Series and following current Tournaments for cricket betting tips

1. Bangladesh Premier League 2017, BPL 2017 cricket betting Tips

BPL 2017 season, also known as BPL 5 or AKS BPL 2017 powered by Shah Cement (for sponsorship reasons), is the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 5). The competition will be organised by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) and will feature seven teams from seven different cities. BPL 2017 will begin on November 4, and expected to end on 12 December, 2017, with the defending champion, Dhaka Dynamites playing against newbies Sylhet Sixers in the first game at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.

The teams playing in BPL 5 or BPL 2017 season are:

Dhaka Dynamites - Shakib Al Hasan
Khulna Titans - Mahmudullah
Rajshahi Kings - Mushfiqur Rahim
Rangpur Riders - Mashrafe Mortaza
Sylhet Sixers - Sabbir Rahman
Chittagong vikings - Soumya Sarkar

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2017) (Bengali: বাংলাদেশ প্রিমিয়ার লীগ) is a professional cricket league consisting of seven franchises. The BPL 5 is one of the three professional cricket leagues in Bangladesh. The BPL 2017 starts in November and each team face each other twice in the league stage. Following the conclusion of the regular season, top four teams advance to the playoffs, a single-elimination game and two qualifier games culminating in the Championship game, between the winner of Qualifier 1 and Qualifier 2.

Disclaimer :-
1. This is not the official App from any Cricket or Football organisation.
2. We don't accept Bets from anyone.
3. We don't place bets on Third Party's behalf.
4. Unfortunately, there is no such thing as sure betting tips, We cannot guarantee 100 % accuracy. All our bets are chosen carefully but betting is subject to money loss ,so we strongly recommend that you choose betting amount carefully.
Zobrazit více

Pro hodnocení programu se prosím nejprve přihlaste

0 ×

TIP: Stahují se vám programy pomalu? Změřte si rychlost svého internetového připojení.