payment mode (to settle payment with driver upon trip completion) to book a convenient ride with us.
You will receive a notification every time a driver accepts your ride nearby. You will see all the relevant
details of the driver along with the waiting time. You may call and coordinate with the driver. You may
cancel the ride at your will. Upon cancellation, the details of the driver will disappear from your device
and you can book another ride. The driver can start the trip on reaching your starting location. Provide
the OTP you receive on trip confirmation. Having entered the valid OTP, the driver will drive to the set
destination. After trip completion, you will rate your experience with the driver.
If no cab is available at your disposal, we shall request you to retry.
The application has 3 sliding screens to view/update profile information, to view dashboard (to set
source and destination) and to view all complete/cancelled trip history.
If you face any issues, please contact us. Our Support Team will be more than happy to resolve your
Your comfort is our priority and your satisfaction is our need.
Visit our support website for more information -
For support, reach us at
Twitter - https://twitter.com/ridegaddi4u
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/ridegaddi4u