Glance lets you create temporary shared space for your photos. Add photos to it, and they'll stay there for 24 hours.
Connect your temporary space with anyone else's to share your photos and get theirs. Keep whatever photos you want from others, and the rest will disappear on its own.
No sign-ups. No logins. No accounts.