Insta Friends - will allow you to share collage that shows your most active followers.
- When you purchase the app, your iTunes account will be charged.
- Subscription fees: 1 month 26$
- Your subscription is renewed automatically if you don’t cancel it within 24 hours before it expires.
- Your iTunes account will be charged automatically within 24 hours upon the end of your current subscription.
- After you subscribe, you can manage your account and turn off automatic renewals in Account Settings.
- You cannot cancel your current subscription while it is still active.
- Any unused time left on your trial subscription will disappear if you upgrade to the paid version before its time has lapsed.
- All of your personal information is 100% confidential.