Your picture will be visible only for 10 seconds and then gone forever!
Your scrambled photo is mixed up using a special algorithm that allows only YOU and the person you originally sent it, to view it.
You can select from the gallery or take a a quick instant photo right within the app. Also a more advanced camera is available.
How to use:
- Find the app in iMessage App Drawer (the icon next to the iMessage input field, on the left)
- Select or take a photo
- Send the scrambled photo
- Optionally, change the scrambling level from the settings menu
You can use the Settings to change the scrambling level and the time that the photo can be seen by your partner.
** This is the free version (with in app purchases) of the popular iSnap app.