You can record 10 pictures and notes. If you add a different photo later on any photo, you can lose the notes you have already taken. We advise you to send your records to your own mail account with the sharing button when 10 of your photos have passed.
It is your responsibility to delete your notes, and anyone who understands the usage of the application will certainly not lose your notes. I would like to remind you that adding an existing photo and a new photo to the page that has the note belonging to this photo, and making a note will delete your old record. Since the entries are made like Photo 1, Photo 2, Photo 3 ...., the application avoids too much use in your phone memory and aims for maximum performance. If you like our application, it is very important for us to give 5 stars, thank you, respectful presentation ..