• When signed in you can create, review or update your profile, check-in to location and send user feedback.
• The app allows you to check-in to your current location and once checked in, you are shown a list of other users checked in at the same location within a 200m radius.
• From the list of users at that location you can:
o Send a connection request to grab another users contact details (red button)
o Update existing contacts amended details (yellow button)
o Connect with existing contacts (green button)
• Once you’ve sent a connection request (red button), the user who received it will be able to accept or reject it by sliding left (reject) or right (accept).
• If accepted, a new contact’s details will be added to your address book with the time and date their details were collected You can then communicate with them using their contact details
• If using the Facebook sign in, you will need to update your profile with your contact number in order for the other people to communicate with you and you should approve their connection request.