Send your messages your way with urMessages! Messages can be locked with a password or a Finger Print so only you and your intended party can view its contents. For increased security, your message can be set to delete after a certain amount of time. If you ever send a urMessages message to the wrong person or regret sending a message, you can easily delete it from everyones' phone! Text sent through this app is never stored on any server, instead it is directly sent to the recipient's phone. Any Pictures sent through the app are stored completely anonymously in Apple's highly secured iCloud. The pictures are completely deleted from the server the instant the urMessage message is deleted or one week after the message was sent. User privacy is urMessages's number one priority.