By clicking Pay below you are agreeing to purchase your membership via Apple Pay and agree to the following terms:
- The membership auto renews on either a monthly basis or yearly basis depending on the term of membership you select
- The subscription has a length of a full month or a full year depending on your choice, during that time you will have access to all por membership content and benefits included in our FAQ and our PRO page description.
- The price of the membership are listed below on the membership selector, those prices are representative of the full time period respectively.
- By using Apple Pay you agree that your payment will be processed and managed by your iTunes account.
- Subscriptions are automatically renewed if they are not cancelled 24 hours before the end of billing period.
- Your iTunes account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current billing period, this cost will be the same as the original price you have paid depending on the membership you choose, monthly or yearly.
- Your subscription can be managed by you within this app, or on your iTunes account.
- You may cancel your membership at any moment from this app or on your iTunes account. Your membership will remain active after cancellation until the end of the current billing period.