When you are out with your friends and everyone wants to get that picture, take it with wevew. Your photos are instantly shared with everyone in your network.
Open wevew and hold your iPhone close to another for just a couple seconds. wevew senses the distance and creates a lasting connection. Share your photo and your friends can see and interact with your picture. Share your video and play it--it plays in sync on your friends' iPhones.
After you share your photo or video, it’s still yours. Allow your friends to save it or not. When you are done sharing, you can unshare your it. If you close wevew and walk away, your photos are unshared automatically in about 15 minutes.
wevew asks for permissions to access your location, photos, and camera. We only use Location Services to see how far you are from your friends. We don’t do anything with your actual location. Photos permissions lets the app share your pictures and save ones you have received. Same when you try to take a picture. We ask for permission to use the Camera.