💘 WhatsLov: Smileys of love, stickers and GIF - Slunečnice.cz Hlavní navigace

 💘 WhatsLov: Smileys of love, stickers and GIF 4.1.1

Pro hodnocení programu se prosím nejprve přihlaste

Staženo 0 ×
Zdarma

Sdílet

💋 WhatsLov is a free app for all lovers and all those who want to send messages of love, friendship and tenderness with creativity and fun.

Try it now, It’s Free !

Best Features of WhatsLov
💖 Share cute emoji smileys, emoji stickers and best GIFs for free!
💌 Send on many social chat apps: WhatsApp emojis, Facebook & Messenger, enhance your text message (MMS), Snapchat emojis, Telegram stickers & more.
☎ Our love emoticons can be sent on both devices : Android & iPhone.
🎉 Special Packages to download for free or to purchase.
🎮 You can find some secrets to win points and compete with other players 👍
👻 Set your floating icon (shortcut) to get an immediate access to the emoticons
✔ Customize your own background colors by swiping a finger.
✔ Rotate the image

★★ Exclusive PACKAGES★★
🌹 Cute Halloween
☠️ Mexican skulls
💕 Love in black & white
💕 💕 More of Love
😻 Exclusive animated Cats
(◕‿◕) Kaomoji: Japanese emoticons in HD

To download as free pack, fee-based or rewarded-video pack.

Simply email us what new smileys you'd like us to have.

+650 emoticons and stickers sorted by family
💘 Artistic Hearts
💗 Red Hearts
💟 Emoji of heart
😍 Love Smileys
✍ Comics-stickers: I love you ...
🐼 Animals stickers: panda, cat, teddy bear ...
💍 Celebrations: Wedding, birth ...
🎁 Gifts: boxes, flowers ...
💝 Holidays: Happy Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Father's Day
🍓 Sweets: candy, chocolate, ...
❤ Black and white
💋 Kisses: Mouths, couples ...
♉ Symbols: astrology, zodiac signs...
💞 Animated smileys: Happy birthday gif…

🆕 We add new stuff regularly!

🚫 ⌨ This is not an android emoji keyboard , emoticons are sent as pictures!
🚫 📝 This is not emoticons for texting.

Because our emoji are not preloaded on all devices, they need to be sent as images to ensure they can be sent and received by everyone. So, our smileys are sent as MMS (MMS pics) and not as SMS.

👏👏👏 Thank you to all artists for their creative smileys & GIF
♡ Aha-Soft: www.aha-soft.com
♡ Daily Overview: www.dailyoverview.com
♡ Design Bolts: www.designbolts.com
♡ Icon8: www.icons8.com
♡ Icon Drawer team: www.icondrawer.com
♡ Iconka: www.iconka.com
♡ Icon Master: www.iconsmaster.com
♡ Kiro [2s-space]: www.2s-space.com
♡ Mirella Design: mirella-design.blogspot.de
♡ Seanau: www.seanau.com
♡ Succo Design: www.succodesign.it
♡ Visual Pharm: www.visualpharm.com

This application is not endorsed by or affiliated with WhatsApp Inc. WhatsApp Messenger, its name, trademark, and other aspects of the app are trademarked and owned by their respective owners.

💌 Contact us
📧 contact@shareitagain.co
🌍 http://www.shareitagain.co

🏃🏃 Follow us
https://www.facebook.com/EmojiShareItAgain
https://www.instagram.com/whatsmiley/

SEE YOU SOON !
♡☮ App made with love & fun ☮♡
Zobrazit více

Pro hodnocení programu se prosím nejprve přihlaste

Staženo
0 ×

TIP: Stahují se vám programy pomalu? Změřte si rychlost svého internetového připojení.