The “F&F - find family & friends” application helps you pinpoint the current geolocation of your family members and friends, as well as to track the route of their movements. All you have to do is to enter the phone number of a person you wish to spot, and their coordinates will be marked on the map.
* Are you anxious about your children when sending them to school? *
- You will feel secure about your little ones and know exactly where they are, and also will be able to track their movements.
* Do you feel concern for your parents when leaving them unattended? *
- Now their security is under reliable protection! Track the movement of your parents and receive notifications right on your phone.
* Do you worry about your loved one when they are away? *
- Please, stay calm, as our application will take care of your better half and will see how he or she got back home or reached their place of work.
* Is your phone or your friends' phone lost? *
- The application will help you easily and quickly pinpoint the coordinates of your lost or stolen device.
* Do you fret about an upcoming business appointment or a meeting with your friends? *
- The application will help you plan the route and accurately calculate the time you need to reach the meeting point. Arrange your meetings with relatives and friends easily and quickly!
Open the map of the “F&F - find family & friends” application to discover where your family members and friends are at the moment – at any time and on any day!
Trust the “F&F - find family & friends” application and feel secure for your dearest ones and for yourself!
- After you subscribe, you can manage your account and turn off automatic renewal in Account Settings.
- Your subscription is renewed automatically if you don’t cancel it within 24 hours before its expiration date.
- When you purchase the app, your iTunes account is billed.
- Subscription fees: 1 month - 19.99$.
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
- Automatic renewals will cost the actual price shown in Subscription conditions section.
- You cannot cancel your current subscription while it is still active.
- Any unused time left on your trial subscription will disappear if you upgrade to the paid version.
- Your personal data is stored securely.